Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact VW in Thunder Bay 

General Volkswagen inquiries, comments, questions, concerns - whatever you need, we are happy to help you in Ontario!

 
Submit your request today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View Detailed instructions to our dealership!

 
Find Us
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to Downtown Volkswagen's Sales and Service Team, please contact us for all your Volkswagen needs. We carry all the new Volkswagen models, as well as a large selection of Pre-owned vehicles. 

 

Whether you are looking to lease or finance your next Volkswagen, the sales consultants at Downtown Volkswagen are ready to help you in the leasing or buying process.

 

When it comes to keeping your Volkswagen safely on the road, regular inspections are key. And your surest bet for proper preventive maintenance is with a Volkswagen-trained technician. We provide that kind of service at Downtown Thunder Bay VW.

 
 
   Sales
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Marty Hill

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:marty@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Devan Mascarin

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:devan@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
 
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Lida Mascarin

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:lida@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
   Business Office
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

George Biniaris

Title:Business Office Manager
Email:george@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Thelma de Haan

Title:Controller
Email:thelma@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
   Service
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Bert Mascarin

Title:Service Manager/Dealer Principal
Email:bert@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Jessica Raynak

Title:Service Advisor
Email:Jessica@downtownvw.com
 
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Nicole Sinninghe

Title:Service/Parts Advisor
Email:parts@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700
Meet your Downtown Volkswagen Staff | Thunder Bay VW Technical Experts in Ontario

Al Pedron

Title:Service/Parts Advisor
Email:al@downtownvw.com
Phone:(807) 344-9700